Moving Posts From Old to New

I realize that this may be annoying to some people, and others will simply brush it off saying “I’ve read that post before”. Still, I ask for patience as I copy over posts from my old blog to this new one. As much as I love the theme I use for the site melindadyksterhouse.us and have enjoyed working with Nucleus, I’ve discovered that WordPress has more of what I’m looking for. So, I’m moving my stuff over.

Learning to work with WP has been interesting. And while I’m still looking for that ideal / perfect theme for me- I have found a few that I like. What would be awesome is if the one I’ve used for the Nucleus blog was able to be made for WordPress. So far I’ve been unable to access the designers website so I haven’t been able to make contact. Maybe there’s some one out there who can help me. :: wink, wink, nudge, nudge ::

– M

Leave a Reply

