Lesson Received by LRWG

This morning I found the notice in my e-mail account that Long Ridge has picked up my lesson. They will forward it to my instructor.

Start the clock as the waiting officially begins. It usually takes about 2 to 3 weeks to receive the response. In the mean time, there are 5 projects on my ‘to do’ list. 2 reviews, some clones, a few posts, and some ‘in the mean time’ activities from Long Ridge. Once these are done, there’s still plenty more to keep me busy.

 

-M

Leave a Reply

